LSC 2023-2024

 

11/29/23 LSC Meeting @ 8:15am AGENDA

11/01/23 LSC Meeting @ 8:15am AGENDA

9/27/23 LSC Meeting @ 8:15am AGENDA

Meetings will be held throughout the year.  The purpose of the meeting is to collectively work together in the continuous improvement of the school. 

Corkery LSC Meeting Schedule SY23-24
Monthly meetings on Wednesdays
Calendario de reuniones del CEL SY23-24 Reuniones seran los miercoles

(download PDF)

LSC Member Name / Nombre del miembro del CEL

Member Type / Tipo de miembro

Officer Type / Tipo de Oficial

Aceves, Denise

Parent/Padre


Coeto, Elvira

Parent/Padre


Devens-Falk, Carol R

Principal/Directora


Estrada, Castula

Parent/Padre

CHAIRPERSON/PRESIDENTA

Hernandez, Susana

Parent/Padre

VICE-CHAIRPERSON/VICE PRESIDENTA

Mcghee, Evelyn A

Teacher/Maestra


Pineda, Adriana

Teacher/Maestra


Reyes, Vanessa

Non-T staff/

Personal de la Escuela

SECRETARY/SECRETARIA

 

LSC Meeting Dates and Times
Reuniones de CEL

Date/Fecha
Day/Dia
Time/Hora
Room/Salon
08/30/2023 Wednesday/miercoles 8:15 AM 8:15 AM
09/27/2023 Wednesday/miercoles 8:15 AM 8:15 AM
10/25/2023 Wednesday/miercoles 8:15 AM 8:15 AM
11/29/2023 Wednesday/miercoles 8:15 AM 8:15 AM
01/31/2024 Wednesday/miercoles 8:15 AM 8:15 AM
02/28/2024 Wednesday/miercoles 8:15 AM 8:15 AM
03/20/2024 Wednesday/miercoles 8:15 AM 8:15 AM
04/24/2024 Wednesday/miercoles 8:15 AM 8:15 AM
05/29/2024 Wednesday/miercoles 8:15 AM 8:15 AM
07/09/2024 Tuesday/martes 8:15 AM 8:15 AM

 

Daniel J. COrkery Elementary School